Getting your name out there – presentation slides

In late July I had the privilege of attending and presenting at the amazing conference that is the 7th New Librarians Symposium, or NLS7 for short.

After a bit of a relax, lots of sleep and a few good books I’m now in the process of converting my presentation into a blog post and to putting my experience of the conference into understandable sentences – so stay tuned.

In the interim, here’s my slides. I’ve also included all the Twitter action from my presentation at http://storify.com/Curious_Meow/the-tweet-action-from-my-session-at-nls7

Leave a Reply

